top of page

CONTACT

US

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday

9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Email:

info@oxnardpal.org

Oxnard PAL Director:

Terrel Harrison

YOUTH

CENTERS

/SPORTS

Basketball Inquiries:

Mark Estrada

mark.estrada@oxnard.org

Mariah Sanchez

mariah.sanchez@oxnard.org

Boxing Inquiries:

Luis Pena

luis.pena@oxnard.org

Suzy Marquez

susan.marquez@oxnard.org

ADMINISTRATIVE/

SPECIAL

EVENTS

Recreation Coordinators

Suzy Marquez

susan.marquez@oxnard.org

Mariah Sanchez

mariah.sanchez@oxnard.org

Recreation Supervisor

Olympia Hugo

olympia.hugo@oxnard.org

SOCCER /

MARKETING

 /DONATIONS

Recreation Leader

Adriana Britt

adriana.britt@oxnardpal.org

Recreation Manager

Jessy Tapia

jessy.tapia@oxnardpal.org

Y.D.C. /

MENTORING

Youth Advisors:

Adriana Britt

adriana.britt@oxnardpal.org

Mark Estrada

mark.estrada@oxnard.org

Recreation Coordinator:

Mariah Sanchez

mariah.sanchez@oxnard.org

bottom of page